I suggest you ...

Add option to remove the share button

One of the reasons I use the app is to break my social media addiction, getting promoted to ‘share’ constantly is counterproductive and may force me to abandon the Mindful app. Please add a setting to disable this functionality and hide the button

4 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Anonymous shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base